حالات
VR

[مشروع Terui] مزرعة Beian RuiXinCheng البيئية الأصلية: تم نقل الدفعة الأولى من 2766 بقرة مستوردة إلى

حول منتجاتنا

تأسست Shanghai Terui Group في عام 2002 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال منتجات تربية الحيوانات والتصنيع والاستيراد والتصدير والمبيعات المحلية والخدمات في نفس الوقت.

Terui ، شرف التعاون مع مزرعة Beian Rui Xincheng البيئية الأصلية لتقديم خدمات المشروع لمروحة الدواجن وحوض المياه لمزرعة North Rui Xincheng.  أكمل موظفو تركيب Terui لدينا مهمة التثبيت مقدمًا خلال الموعد النهائي الذي تطلبه المزرعة ، مما يضمن أعمال التحضير قبل دخول الماشية إلى المزرعة.  هنا ، تهنئ Terui مزرعة Beian Rui Xincheng الأصلية على نجاح الأبقار الأولى!



مشروع قاعدة تربية أبقار الألبان من Beian Ruixincheng هو أحد المشاريع الرئيسية التي تروج لها لجنة حزب بلدية Beian وحكومة البلدية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تجهيز القاعدة بظروف تربية أبقار الألبان. في الفترة من 3 إلى 5 يناير ، سيتم إرسال الدفعة الأولى المكونة من 2766 من الأبقار النيوزيلندية المستوردة عالية الجودة إلى موقع التكاثر بواسطة 53 شاحنة ثقيلة على دفعات ، وستستمر القواعد اللاحقة في استيراد الماشية كما هو مخطط لها.


من المفهوم أن إجمالي الاستثمار لمشروع قاعدة تربية أبقار الألبان من Beian Ruixincheng هو 519 مليون يوان ، والخطة هي بناء مقياس 10000 قاعدة لتربية ماشية الألبان الموحدة ، ومرافق البناء بما في ذلك حظيرة الماشية ، وقاعة الحلب وغرفة المعدات ، والسيلاج الأرض ، تخزين القش ، تخزين المركز ، ورشة إصلاح الماكينة ، ورشة فصل السوائل الصلبة ، خزان الترسيب ، بركة الأكسدة ومرافق التربية الأخرى. وعدد من المرافق الفنية والخدمية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم الانتهاء من بناء أقبية التخزين الخضراء وحظائر التبن ، ووصل التقدم في تشييد المبنى الشامل إلى 99٪ ، والتقدم في بناء حظيرة الألبان 96٪ ، والتقدم في تشييد صالة الحلب 86٪. بعد الانتهاء من المشروع وتنفيذه ، يمكن دمجه بشكل فعال مع الإنتاج الزراعي المحلي ، ويمكن أن يهضم بشكل فعال أكثر من 40 ألف مو من الذرة التي يزرعها المزارعون المحيطون كل عام ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة دخل المزارعين. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن معالجة روث البقر والبول دون ضرر وإعادتهما إلى الحقل لتقليل كمية الأسمدة الكيماوية ، وتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحسين إنتاجية المنتج وجودته.


[Liu Qingxi ، الشخص المسؤول عن قاعدة تربية أبقار الألبان القياسية لتربية حيوانات Beian Rui Xincheng] مزرعة Beian هي المزرعة الحصرية للرافعات الطائرة في الصين. بدأ بناء المزرعة في أبريل 2022. بدعم قوي ومساعدة من لجنة حزب بلدية بيان وحكومة البلدية ، أصبحت المزرعة الآن جاهزة للتكاثر. يبلغ مخزون تصميم الشركة 10000 بقرة ، ومن المقرر أن تكون الدفعة الأولى من الأبقار 2766 بقرة. تخطط الشركة لتشغيل الأبقار في النصف الثاني من هذا العام ، وستوفر أكثر من 200 فرصة عمل بعد العملية. هنا ، نيابة عن الشركة ، أشكر بصدق لجنة الحزب البلدي في الشمال ، والحكومة البلدية والإدارات المختلفة وكذلك حكومة مدينة Zhaoguang لحل المشكلات والصعوبات التي تواجه المزرعة بشكل فعال وتحسين تقدم بناء المزرعة بشكل كبير.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
فارسی
Latin
Bahasa Melayu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

[Terui Project] Original ecological Beian RuiXinCheng Ranch: the first batch of 2,766 imported cows moved in

About our product

Shanghai Terui Group was established in 2002, is a professional engaged in animal husbandry products research and development, manufacturing, import and export, domestic sales and service at the same time.

Terui , have the honor to cooperate with the original ecological Beian Rui Xincheng Ranch to provide the project services of poultry fan and water trough for the North Rui Xincheng Ranch.  Our Terui installation personnel completed the installation task in advance within the deadline required by the ranch, ensuring the preparation work before cattle entering the ranch.  Here, Terui congratulates the original Beian Rui Xincheng Ranch on the success of the first cows!



Beian Ruixincheng Dairy Cattle standardized scale breeding base project is one of the key projects promoted by Beian Municipal Party Committee and Municipal government. At present, the base has been equipped with dairy cattle breeding conditions. From January 3 to 5, the first batch of 2,766 high-quality imported New Zealand dairy cows will be sent to the breeding site by 53 heavy trucks in batches, and the subsequent bases will continue to import cattle as planned.


It is understood that the total investment of Beian Ruixincheng Dairy cattle standardized scale breeding base project is 519 million yuan, the plan is to build a scale of 10,000 standardized dairy cattle breeding base, construction facilities including cattle barn, milking hall and equipment room, silage ground, hay storage, concentrate storage, machine repair workshop, solid-liquid separation workshop, sedimentation tank, oxidation pond and other breeding facilities. And a number of technical and service facilities. At present, the construction of green storage cellars and hay sheds has been completed, the construction progress of comprehensive building has reached 99%, the construction progress of dairy barn is 96%, and the construction progress of milking parlor is 86%. After the completion and implementation of the project, it can be effectively combined with local agricultural production, and can effectively digest more than 40,000 mu of corn planted by surrounding farmers every year, driving the income of farmers. At the same time, cow manure and urine can be treated harmlessly and returned to the field to reduce the amount of chemical fertilizer, reduce production costs, and improve product yield and quality.


[Liu Qingxi, person in charge of standard scale Dairy cattle breeding base of Beian Rui Xincheng Animal Husbandry] Beian Ranch is the exclusive ranch of China's flying Cranes. Construction of the ranch began in April 2022. With the strong support and help of Beian Municipal Party Committee and Municipal government, the ranch is now ready for breeding. The company's design inventory is 10,000 cows, and the first batch of cows is planned to be 2,766 cows. The company plans to put the cows into operation in the second half of this year, and will provide more than 200 jobs after the operation. Here, on behalf of the company, I sincerely thank the North 'an Municipal Party Committee, municipal government and various departments as well as the Zhaoguang town government for actively solving problems and difficulties for the ranch and greatly improving the progress of the ranch construction.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
فارسی
Latin
Bahasa Melayu
Current language:English