أخبار
VR

هناك نوعان من أعواد الملح:

1. لعق الملح الطبيعي:

إنه غير معالج تمامًا وخالٍ من الإضافات الكيميائية ، مما يجعله عضويًا وفعالًا من حيث التكلفة لتغذية الحيوانات. إنه مصدر إمداد الحيوانات بالمعادن الأساسية لنموها وإنتاجها الصحي.

2. لعق الملح الاصطناعي:

وهي مصنوعة من قبل البشر الذين يقومون بعمل ثقوب كبيرة وعميقة في التربة ثم يضعون داخل الثقوب خليط ملح البحر الذي يخلط بعد ذلك بمياه الأمطار وتمتصه التربة التي تأخذه الحيوانات في النهاية. يتم استخدامه في إدارة الحيوانات وكذلك لجذب الحياة البرية والحفاظ عليها للمراقبة والتصوير والزراعة والصيد.


كتلة ملح الماشية:

لا يحتاج البشر فقط إلى الملح في نظامهم الغذائي ولكن الحيوانات بحاجة إليه أيضًا. هذا هو السبب في أن أسلافنا الذين كانوا أقرب إلى الحيوانات بذلوا الكثير من الجهد لتزويد ماشيتهم وخيولهم وحيوانات أخرى بالملح عندما وجدوا حيواناتهم تسافر إلى أعواد الملح أو الينابيع المالحة. كما نعلم من أسلافنا ، فإن أهمية الملح للحيوانات ، هو أن نقصه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تقلصات عضلية ، وطبقة خشنة ، وانخفاض تناول العلف ، ولعق ومضغ المنتجات العشوائية ، وانخفاض الإنتاج. أبقار الألبان هي أول من يتأثر بنقص الملح ، وإذا تركت دون علاج لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، فقد تنهار وتموت. لذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم الكثير من الناس كتل الملح اللعق للنمو السليم لحيواناتهم ، وزيادة إنتاج الألبان ، ومزايا أخرى.

يتم تشكيل الملح النقي في كتل من قبل الشركات المصنعة التي يسهل على الماشية والخيول والغزلان والحيوانات الأليفة وحيوانات حديقة الحيوانات وغيرها لعق وتلبية احتياجاتهم. في Hub Salt يتم إنتاج كتل ملح الهيمالايا عالية الجودة للأبقار والخيول والحيوانات الأليفة وحيوانات حديقة الحيوانات وغيرها. إنه مصنوع من الملح الصخري في جبال الهيمالايا الذي تم الحصول عليه من مناجم الملح Khewra في باكستان وهو أنقى ملح صخري على وجه الأرض وأيضًا أنه الأكثر صحة لأنه يحتوي على آثار 84 معدنًا أساسيًا مثل الكالسيوم والحديد والزنك والفوسفور والمغنيسيوم وغيرها. فيما يلي بعض الفوائد المدهشة لعج الملح للحيوانات حتى تتمكن من فهم سبب حرص أسلافنا على تزويد حيواناتهم به.

يمكن أن تساعد كتلة الملح التي تحتوي على حوالي 84 عنصرًا غذائيًا ، على تطوير النظم العصبية لحيواناتك. سيساعد ذلك نبضات أعصابهم على التدفق بحرية أكبر ، مما يؤدي إلى استجابة أفضل من ماشيتك ، وخاصة تلك التي تركبها!

الجميع يريد أن تكون ماشيتهم الأقوى ولكن لا يعرف الجميع سرها الذي من الواضح أنه كتل ملح الهيمالايا. يحافظ على توازن الكهارل في الجسم ويساعد في نمو العضلات. وبالتالي ، يتم زيادة إنتاجيتها وكفاءتها من خلال عضلات أقوى.

يجب أن تحصل حيوانات الألبان على كمية مناسبة من الملح لإنتاج حليب كافٍ وذات نوعية جيدة لأن عملية الإرضاع تستهلك الكثير من ملح الجسم مما يسبب نقصه. لقد وجد أن حيوانات الألبان المزودة بمكعبات الملح تنتج في المتوسط ​​12.8 ٪ من الحليب أكثر من ذي قبل.

إذا كنت تلاحظ سلوكًا غريبًا في ماشيتك أو مثل الحيوانات التي تلعق الخشب ، ومضغ أشياء غريبة ، وضعف الشهية. يجب عليك تزويدهم بكتل ملح الملح لأن هذه هي أعراض نقص الملح.

تلعب عجائن الملح أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في تقوية حوافر الحيوانات وإضفاء مظهر لامع على جلدها أو فروها.

كما أنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في عملية الهضم عند الحيوانات. لأن تنشيط الأميليز وإنتاج حمض الهيدروكلوريك في المعدة يتطلبان الكلور.

كما أنه يساعد في زيادة استهلاكهم من العلف والتغلب على الكسل والنعاس بسبب الفقد المفرط للملح في المواسم الحارة والجافة.

يساعد الملح Licks أيضًا في تخمير الكرش للحيوانات.

يستخدمه أصحاب الماشية لحيواناتهم لأنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في زيادة وزن الحيوانات ، مما يمنحها مظهرًا ضخمًا.

كما أنه يساعد في نقل الأحماض الأمينية في الجسم والتي تعد اللبنات الأساسية للبروتينات وهي واحدة من الجزيئات الكبيرة الأساسية للكائنات الحية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    86- 13901742478
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    0086-21-64953600
  • فاكس:
    0086-21-64953307

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

There are two types of salt licks:

1. Natural salt lick:

It is completely untreated and free of chemical additives, making it organic and cost-effective for animal nutrition. It is the source of supplying the essential minerals to animals for their healthy growth and output.

2. Artificial salt lick:

It is made by humans who make large deep holes in the soil and then put inside the holes sea salt mixture which is then mixed with rain water and absorbed by the soil which is ultimately taken by animals. It is used in animal management as well as to attract and maintain wildlife for observation, photography, farming, and hunting.


Cattle Salt Lick Block:

Not only do human beings need salt in their diet but animals need it as well. That is why our ancestors who were closer to animals did a lot of effort for providing their cattle, horses, and other animals with the salt when they found their animals traveling to salt licks or salt springs. As we know from our ancestors the significance of salt for animals, is that its deficiency can result in muscle cramps, a rough coat, lower feed intake, licking and chewing of random products, and decreased production. Dairy cows are the first to be affected by salt deficiency, and if left untreated for an extended period of time, they may collapse and die. Therefore, nowadays many people are using lick salt blocks for their animals’ proper growth, increased dairy production, and other benefits.

Pure salt is molded into blocks by manufacturers which is easy for cattle, horses, deers, pet animals, zoo animals, and others to lick and satisfy their needs. At Hub salt Premium quality Himalayan salt lick blocks are produced for your cattle, horses, pet animals, zoo animals, and others. It is made from the Himalayan rock salt obtained from the Khewra salt mines in Pakistan which is the purest rock salt on earth and also the healthiest as it contains traces of 84 essential minerals like calcium, iron, zinc, phosphorus, magnesium, and others. Below are some amazing benefits of salt licks for animals so that you can understand why our ancestors were so keen on providing their animals with it.

Salt lick block which contains around 84 nutrients, can help your animals’ neurological systems develop. This will help their nerve impulses to flow more freely, resulting in a better response from your cattle, especially those you ride!

Everyone wants their cattle to be the strongest but not everyone knows its secret which is obviously the Himalayan salt lick blocks. It maintains the electrolytes balance in their body and helps in muscular development. Thus, their productivity and efficiency are increased by stronger muscles.

Dairy animals must have a proper salt intake to produce sufficient and good quality milk because the process of lactation consumes a lot of the body’s salt causing its deficiency. It has been found the dairy animals provided with salt lick blocks yields on average 12.8% more milk than before.

If you are observing some weird behavior in your cattle or animal-like licking wood, chewing strange objects, and poor appetite. You should provide them with salt lick blocks as these are the symptoms of salt deficiency.

Salt licks also play an important role in harden the hooves of animals and giving a shiny look to their skin or fur.

It also plays an important role in digestion in animals. Because the activation of amylase and the production of Hydrochloric acid (HCl) in the stomach both require chlorine.

It also helps in increasing their feed intake and overcoming idleness and drowsiness because of excessive loss of salt in the hot and dry seasons.

Salt Licks also aid in the rumen fermentation of animals.

Cattle owners use it for their animals as it plays a significant role in gaining weight animals, giving them a string a bulky appearance.

It also helps in the transportation of amino acids in the body which are the building blocks of proteins one of the essential macromolecules of living things.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    86- 13901742478
  • Telephone:
    0086-21-64953600
  • Fax:
    0086-21-64953307

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Latin Latin Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu
Current language:English